Connecting
People
Promoting
Business
Since 1927

Events Calendar

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Thursday Aug 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Educational Event
Thursday Aug 6, 2020
selecting a business entity, co-ownership, legal aspects of financing a business, HR issues, developing and protecting intellectual property, commercial leases ... read more
Categories: Business Training and Education, Educational Event
Monday Aug 10, 2020
How Small Businesses can adapt in the wake of COVID-19 ... read more
Categories: Business Training and Education
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
Discover whether becoming an entrepreneur is for you. ... read more
Categories: Business Training and Education
Saturday Aug 15, 2020
In this class, you will learn what it takes to establish and maintain a great credit score and also how and when to use it. ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Training and Education, Educational Event
Tuesday Aug 18, 2020
HR & PR: Effectively address concerns of employees and customers even during times of crisis. ... read more
Categories: Business Training and Education
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Networking Event
Thursday Aug 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Sep 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Training and Education, Community Event, Educational Event, Networking Event
Wednesday Sep 16, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Sep 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event

Upcoming Events
Full Calendar