Connecting
People
Promoting
Business
Since 1927

Events Calendar

Results Found: 19 View Full Calendar
Friday Mar 5, 2021
Join the United States Patent & Trademark Office as we explore types of intellectual property, where to find help, and where to begin. ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Training and Education, Community Event
Monday Mar 8, 2021
Is entrepreneurism for you? Explore and discover if so and where to start. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Training and Education, Community Event
Wednesday Mar 10, 2021
Join us March 10th for Strong Women, Strong Coffee featuring Debra Lash-Stangl, owner of The Wedding Tree, The Court Above Main, and the La Crosse Bridal Expo. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Training and Education, Community Event, Networking Event
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event, Networking Event
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
Learn how a LinkedIn business page could find you customers, leads, and community support. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Training and Education, Community Event
Friday Mar 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Community Event, Networking Event
Sunday Mar 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event, Networking Event
Monday Mar 15, 2021
This workshop explains why a strong business plan is vital and will provide vetted resources to help you successfully complete your plan! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Training and Education, Community Event
Tuesday Mar 16, 2021
Join us March 16 for Cup of Joe featuring Pat Miller. Pat is the Idea Coach and the Voice of Small Business. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Training and Education, Community Event, Networking Event
Thursday Mar 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Training and Education, Educational Event, Networking Event
Monday Mar 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event
Monday Mar 22, 2021
This workshop explains how money flows in and out of your business, as well as completing, tracking and understanding cashflow and projections ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Training and Education, Community Event
Thursday Mar 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Training and Education, Educational Event, Networking Event
Saturday Mar 27, 2021 - Sunday Mar 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, Fundraiser, Networking Event
Wednesday Mar 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event, Networking Event
Friday Apr 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event, Networking Event
Thursday Apr 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Training and Education, Educational Event
Friday Apr 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Networking Event
Thursday Apr 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event, Networking Event

Upcoming Events
Full Calendar